Master’s Students

Name Supervisor: E-mail
Abbie, Erica Little eabbie75@gmail.com
Armstrong, Victoria McManus armstrong93@live.ca
Barron, Caeli Eves caeli.barron@gmail.com
Boulaine, Kevin van Donkelaar kevinbouliane@hotmail.com
Boulet, Lindsey Foster lindseyboulet@gmail.com
Bray, Nicholas Jakobi/Jones nick.w.bray@gmail.com
Brown, Courtney Foster c.v.brown@live.com
Brunton, Nicole Eves nicolebrunton@gmail.com
Bryk, Kelsey van Donkelaar kelseybryk@gmail.com
Burton, Lindsay Reid l.burton@alumni.ubc.ca
Chang, Courtney Little courtney.chang@outlook.com
Dierijck, Jillian van Donkelaar jill.dierijck@gmail.com
Fitzpatrick, Kayla Caperchione kaylafitzpatrick@hotmail.com
Giroux, Emily Gainforth emily.giroux@ubc.ca
Hansen, Alexander Ainslie abhansen73@gmail.com
Hughes, Lauren Little
Lee, Rebecca Jung Rebecca.l@alumni.ubc.ca
Markson, Sarah van Donkelaar threemarksons@shaw.ca
McKay, Rhyann Gainforth rhyann.mckay@gmail.com
Morris, Laura McManus morrisla@hotmail.com
Proch, Chandler Jung chandler.proch@gmail.com
Pullen, Tanya Caperchione tanya.pn@hotmail.com
Rieger, Matthew Ainslie mrieger@ualberta.ca
Ruggerio, Luca McNeil luca.ruggiero@hotmail.com
Simair, Ryan McManus r.simair@gmail.com
Sletten, Nathan McManus ns.9108@hotmail.com
Smart, Rowan Jakobi rowan_smart@hotmail.com
Stuckless, Troy Foster stucklesstroy@gmail.com
Tallon, Christine McManus christinemtallon@gmail.com
Todd, Kendra Martin Ginis toddk1@mcmaster.ca
Weatherson, Kate Jung kate.weatherson@gmail.com
Wildfong, Kevin Ainslie kevinwildfong@hotmail.ca
Yacyshyn, Alex McNeil afyacyshyn@gmail.com