Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Position E-mail Phone Office
Ainslie, Philip Professor philip.ainslie@ubc.ca 250-807-8089 ART179
Binsted, Gordon Dean, FHSD Professor gordon.binsted@ubc.ca 250-807-9642 ART360A
Caperchione, Cristina Associate Professor cristina.caperchione@ubc.ca 250-807-9679 RHS117
Dalton, Brian Assistant Professor brian.dalton@ubc.ca 250-807-9513 ART125
Davidson, Alan Associate Professor alan.davidson@ubc.ca 250-807-9969 ART178
DuManoir, Greg Instructor greg.dumanoir@ubc.ca 250-807-9958 ART138
Eves, Neil Associate Professor neil.eves@ubc.ca 250-807-9676 RHS121
Forneris, Tanya, Acting Director Instructor tanya.forneris@ubc.ca 250-807-9569 ART339
Foster, Glen Assistant Professor glen.foster@ubc.ca 250-807-8224 ART151
Gainforth, Heather Assistant Professor heather.gainforth@ubc.ca 250-807-9352 ART129
Jakobi, Jennifer Associate Professor jennifer.jakobi@ubc.ca 250-807-9884 ART169
Jones, Gareth Assistant Professor gareth.jones@ubc.ca 250-807-8102 ART160
Jung, Mary Associate Professor mary.jung@ubc.ca 250-807-9670 RHS119
Little, Jonathan Assistant Professor jonathan.little@ubc.ca 250-807-9876 RHS122
Martin Ginis, Kathleen Professor kathleen_martin.ginis@ubc.ca 250-807-9768 ART341
McNeil, Chris Assistant Professor chris.mcneil@ubc.ca 250-807-9664 ART133
McManus, Alison Associate Professor ali.mcmanus@ubc.ca 250-807-8192 ART127
Reid, Colin Assistant Professor colin.reid@ubc.ca 250-807-9910 RHS110
Soon, Zoe Instructor zoeanne.soon@ubc.ca 250-807-9400 ART166
van Donkelaar, Paul Professor paul.vandonkelaar@ubc.ca 250-807-8858 ART360C
Willis-Stewart, Sally Senior Instructor sally.willis-stewart@ubc.ca 250-807-9684 on leave

 Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone Office
Frechette, Rebecca Placement Coordinator rebecca.frechette@ubc.ca 250-807-9565 ART337
Hansen, Brad Lab Coordinator brad.hansen@ubc.ca 250-807-9602 MWO111
Rhodes, Jennifer Executive Assistant jennifer.rhodes@ubc.ca 250-807-8123 ART360
Tingstad, Carli School Assistant carli.tingstad@ubc.ca 250-807-9904 ART360
Yamaoka, Jamie Academic Advisor jamie.yamaoka@ubc.ca 250-807-9981 UNC207

 Adjunct Faculty

Name Position E-mail Phone Office
Monteleone, Brad Adjunct Professor bmontele@telus.net
Lefaivre, Christine